Kailey, Kaddie, Alicia

Woohoo! So we have a new Alicia, since our old one got all MIA! Sorry xholaxgurlx! But please welcome our newest Alicia and you’ll be excited to know it’s…

 

KAILEY!

 

SLASH KADDIE!

 

SLASH A REAL NAME I CAN’T TELL YOU GUYS!

 

Sorry.. I can’t tell you Kaddie/Kailey’s.. I mean Alicia’s real name. 😉 So please give her a warm welcome! Gosh, I sound like Merri-Lee when talking to some  1980s rock and roll star. Ick. So stop going to her Kailey blog and go to

 

http://www.heartyouforever.wordpress.com/

P.S. Don’t ask her to change her background or something.. Seriously. It looks wonderful. Simplistic and lovely. So just shut up. Just kidding 🙂

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Kailey, Kaddie, Alicia

  1. Yay to Kailey being our new Alicia! I’m so excited 🙂

    XOXO Mass

  2. You’re all too kind(: But I’m glad to be in your chica’s PC.
    I feel loved♥
    Heart You Forever,
    Alicia Rivera

Your thoughts..?